AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF UNIVERSITY SUPERVISORS, COORDINATORS, AND DIRECTORS OF LANGUAGE PROGRAMS

Log in

AAUSC Business Meeting: Oct 1

28 Sep 2021 4:15 PM | Robert L. Davis (Administrator)

Are you an AAUSC member?  If so, you are invited to participate in the annual business meeting via Zoom. Don’t miss it!

Time: Oct 1, 2021 02:00 PM Pacific Time (3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99729176217

+12532158782,,99729176217# US (Tacoma)

+13462487799,,99729176217# US (Houston)

© 2019 AAUSC

AAUSC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software